Top Stories

Mon, Sep 25 - [Women's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sun, Sep. 24
Men's Cross Country at
Pioneers Invitational - Finished 6th of 6
Women's Cross Country at
Pioneers Invitational - Finished 2nd of 6
Women's Soccer vs
Ottawa University - Arizona - Won 1-0
Sat, Sep. 23
Men's Soccer vs
California State University-Maritime - Won 8-0
Volleyball at
Providence Christian College - Won 3-0
Thu, Sep. 21
Women's Soccer vs
Sierra Nevada College - Won 1-0
Men's Soccer vs
Sierra Nevada College - Won 4-1
Tue, Sep. 19
Volleyball at
(5) Westmont College - Lost 3-0
Sun, Sep. 17
Men's Soccer at
Saint Katherine College - Won 8-1
Match will be played at La Sierra University with SKC being the HOME team
Sat, Sep. 16
Volleyball at
Pacific Union College - Won 3-1
Tue, Sep. 26
Volleyball at
Life Pacific College - 7PM PT
Thu, Sep. 28
Women's Soccer vs
Providence Christian College - 6PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Soccer vs
Providence Christian College - 8PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Sep. 29
Volleyball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - 1PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Sep. 30
Volleyball vs
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - 7:30PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Sun, Oct. 1
Women's Soccer vs
(RV) University of Antelope Valley - 5PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Soccer vs
University of Antelope Valley - 7:30PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Oct. 6
Volleyball at
University of Antelope Valley - 3:30PM PT
Sat, Oct. 7
Men's Soccer at
Soka University of America - 7:30PM PT
Volleyball at
University of California - Merced - 8PM PT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X