Top Stories

Scoreboard

Mon, Mar. 27
Softball at
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Lost 9-8 (8)
Sun, Mar. 26
Baseball vs
Marymount California University - Lost 10-7
Baseball vs
Marymount California University - Lost 8-6 (10)
Softball at
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Lost 3-1
Softball at
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Won 14-1
Fri, Mar. 24
Baseball vs
Marymount California University - Lost 5-2
Sat, Mar. 18
Baseball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - Won 11-7
Fri, Mar. 17
Baseball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 13-3
Baseball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 12-2
Fri, Mar. 10
Baseball at
Providence Christian College - Won 16-7
Mon, Mar. 27
Softball at
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Game 2
Tue, Mar. 28
Softball at
Arizona Christian University -   PST
Softball at
Arizona Christian University - Game 2
Thu, Mar. 30
Softball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - 2PM PST
Softball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Game 2
Fri, Mar. 31
Baseball at
Simpson University - 11AM PST
Baseball at
Simpson University - Game 2
Softball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - 1PM PST
Softball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Game 2
Sat, Apr. 1
Baseball at
Simpson University - 8PM PST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X