Top Stories

Mon, Jul 24 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jun 29 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sun, May 7
Baseball vs
Simpson University - Lost 4-0
Softball at
(17) Simpson University - Lost 7-3
Elimination Game #3 - Cal Pac Championship Tournament
Fri, May 5
Baseball vs
Simpson University - Won 12-9
Baseball vs
Simpson University - Lost 6-3
Softball at
Marymount California University - Won 7-4
Elimination Game #2 - Cal Pac Tournament
Thu, May 4
Softball at
(17) Simpson University - Lost 5-2
Game 1 of Cal Pac Softball Championship
Softball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Won 11-1 (5)
Elimination Game
Sun, Apr. 30
Baseball at
Marymount California University - Lost 14-10
Baseball at
Marymount California University - Lost 13-12 (12)
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball at
Marymount California University - Lost 6-5
Sat, Aug. 12
Volleyball at
Vanguard University - 8PM PST
Fri, Aug. 18
Men's Soccer at
Vanguard University - 4PM PST
Mon, Aug. 21
Volleyball at
Azusa Pacific University - 2PM PST
Thu, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer vs
Saint Katherine College - 6PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Soccer vs
Saint Katherine College - 8PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
TBA -   PST
Live VideoLive Stats
La Sierra University Tournament
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
TBA -   PST
Live VideoLive Stats
La Sierra University Tournament
Sun, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer vs
Bethesda - 6PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Tue, Aug. 29
Volleyball at
The Master's University - 7PM PST
Thu, Aug. 31
Men's Soccer at
San Diego Christian College - 12:30PM PST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X