Top Stories

Mon, Jan 16 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jan 16 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan 09 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Jan 09 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sun, Jan. 22
Baseball at
Shepherd University - Cncl
Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 74-61
Women's Basketball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 75-71
Fri, Jan. 20
Baseball at
Shepherd University - Cncl
Softball vs
Saint Katherine College - Cncl
Softball vs
Saint Katherine College - Cncl
Thu, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball vs
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Lost 77-66
Women's Basketball vs
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Lost 75-72
Mon, Jan. 16
Baseball at
(20) Vanguard University - Lost 14-5
Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball at
University of California - Merced - Lost 78-60
Wed, Jan. 25
Men's Basketball at
Cal State LA - 7PM PST
Fri, Jan. 27
Baseball vs
Bethesda University of California - 11AM PST
Baseball vs
Bethesda University of California - Game 2
Softball at
Biola University - 1PM PST
Softball at
Biola University - Game 2
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball at
University of Antelope Valley - 8:30PM PST
Women's Basketball at
University of Antelope Valley - 6:30PM PST
Sun, Jan. 29
Baseball at
California Institute of Technology - Game 2
Baseball at
California Institute of Technology - 11AM PST
Thu, Feb. 2
Softball at
(25) San Diego Christian College - Game 2
Mobile Home | Full Site