2017-18 - Men's Basketball

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Men's Basketball News

Thu, Jun 29 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball at
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Lost 84-69
Thu, Feb. 16
Men's Basketball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 90-74
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball vs
(RV) California State University-Maritime - Lost 70-55
Thu, Feb. 9
Men's Basketball vs
University of California - Merced - Lost 84-71
Wed, Nov. 1
Men's Basketball vs
Life Pacific College - 7PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Nov. 4
Men's Basketball at
San Diego Christian College - 8:30PM PT
Tue, Nov. 7
Men's Basketball vs
Westmont College - 7PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Thu, Nov. 16
Men's Basketball at
Chapman University - 7PM PT
Sat, Nov. 18
Men's Basketball vs
Biola University - 7PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Wed, Nov. 29
Men's Basketball at
Life Pacific College - 7PM PT
Sat, Dec. 2
Men's Basketball vs
Chapman University - 7:45PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Wed, Dec. 6
Men's Basketball vs
TBA - 6PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
vs Westcliff University (Irvine, Calif.)
Sat, Dec. 9
Men's Basketball at
University of Antelope Valley - 7:45PM PT
Sat, Dec. 16
Men's Basketball vs
Pomona-Pitzer - 6PM PT
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X