2016-17 - Men's Basketball

Record: 2-26 (1-13)

Men's Basketball News

Mon, Feb 06 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball at
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Lost 84-69
Thu, Feb. 16
Men's Basketball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 90-74
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball vs
(RV) California State University-Maritime - Lost 70-55
Thu, Feb. 9
Men's Basketball vs
University of California - Merced - Lost 84-71
Sun, Feb. 5
Men's Basketball at
Pacific Union College - Lost 79-60
Sat, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball at
Simpson University - Won 75-69
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball at
University of Antelope Valley - Lost 105-103
Wed, Jan. 25
Men's Basketball at
Cal State LA - Lost 97-85
Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 74-61
Thu, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball vs
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Lost 77-66
No upcoming events are scheduled
Mobile Home | Full Site
X