2016-17 - Men's Basketball

Record: 0-19 (0-5)

Men's Basketball News

Mon, Jan 09 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Jan 06 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan 03 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball at
University of California - Merced - Lost 78-60
Thu, Jan. 12
Men's Basketball at
California State University-Maritime - Lost 87-58
Sat, Jan. 7
Men's Basketball vs
(RV) Pacific Union College - Lost 73-69
Thu, Jan. 5
Men's Basketball vs
Simpson University - Lost 69-60
Fri, Dec. 30
Men's Basketball vs
University of Redlands - Lost 86-69
Purple and Gold Poets Classic at Whittier College
Thu, Dec. 29
Men's Basketball at
Whittier College - Lost 88-72
Purple and Gold Poets Classic at Whittier College
Tue, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball vs
San Diego Christian College - Lost 82-62
Sat, Dec. 17
Men's Basketball vs
The Master's University - Lost 123-70
Sat, Dec. 10
Men's Basketball vs
Vanguard University - Lost 91-69
Fri, Dec. 9
Men's Basketball vs
Chapman University - Lost 85-72
Thu, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball vs
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - 7:30PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - 8PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Wed, Jan. 25
Men's Basketball at
Cal State LA - 7PM PST
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball at
University of Antelope Valley - 8:30PM PST
Sat, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball at
Simpson University - 8:30PM PST
Sun, Feb. 5
Men's Basketball at
Pacific Union College - 7PM PST
Thu, Feb. 9
Men's Basketball vs
University of California - Merced - 7:30PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball vs
California State University-Maritime - 8:30PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Thu, Feb. 16
Men's Basketball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - 8:30PM PST
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball at
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - 8:30PM PST
Mobile Home | Full Site