2016-17 - Men's Basketball

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Men's Basketball News

Tue, Mar 01 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Feb 29 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Mon, Feb. 29
Men's Basketball at
(24) California State University-Maritime - Lost 90-86
Cal Pac Tournament Championship
Sat, Feb. 27
Men's Basketball vs
Simpson University - Won 87-81
Cal Pac Tournament Semifinal
Sat, Feb. 20
Men's Basketball vs
Simpson University - Won 88-82
Thu, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball vs
Pacific Union College - Won 88-82
Sun, Feb. 14
Men's Basketball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 101-78
Sat, Feb. 13
Men's Basketball at
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Lost 89-85 (OT)
Sat, Feb. 6
Men's Basketball at
University of California - Merced - Lost 72-59
Thu, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball at
(24) California State University-Maritime - Lost 91-80
Sat, Jan. 30
Men's Basketball vs
University of Antelope Valley - Won 106-78
Tue, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball at
University of Antelope Valley - Won 82-80
Thu, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball at
Biola University -   PST
Wed, Nov. 2
Men's Basketball vs
San Diego Christian College -   PST
Sat, Nov. 5
Men's Basketball at
Hope International University - 7PM PST
Wed, Nov. 9
Men's Basketball at
Life Pacific College - 7PM PST
Tue, Nov. 15
Men's Basketball at
Chapman University - 7PM PST
Fri, Nov. 18
Men's Basketball at
Oregon Institute of Technology -   PST
November 19 Friday-Saturday
Thu, Dec. 1
Men's Basketball at
Westmont College -   PST
Sat, Dec. 3
Men's Basketball vs
University of Antelope Valley - 6PM PST
Fri, Dec. 9
Men's Basketball vs
Chapman University - 2PM PST
Mobile Home | Full Site