2016-17 - Women's Basketball

Record: 6-13 (2-4)

Women's Basketball News

Mon, Jan 16 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan 09 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan 06 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan 04 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec 12 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Thu, Jan. 19
Women's Basketball vs
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Lost 75-72
Sat, Jan. 14
Women's Basketball at
University of California - Merced - Lost 82-60
Thu, Jan. 12
Women's Basketball at
California State University-Maritime - Won 71-65
Sat, Jan. 7
Women's Basketball vs
Pacific Union College - Won 73-47
Thu, Jan. 5
Women's Basketball vs
Simpson University - Lost 76-61
Tue, Jan. 3
Women's Basketball at
Occidental College - Lost 69-53
Tue, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball vs
San Diego Christian College - Lost 81-79 (OT)
Sat, Dec. 17
Women's Basketball at
Vanguard University - Lost 110-51
Sat, Dec. 10
Women's Basketball vs
University of La Verne - Won 71-65
Tue, Dec. 6
Women's Basketball vs
Hope International University - Lost 65-56
Sat, Jan. 21
Women's Basketball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - 6PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Jan. 28
Women's Basketball at
University of Antelope Valley - 6:30PM PST
Sat, Feb. 4
Women's Basketball at
Simpson University - 6:30PM PST
Sun, Feb. 5
Women's Basketball at
Pacific Union College - 5PM PST
Thu, Feb. 9
Women's Basketball vs
University of California - Merced - 5:30PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Feb. 11
Women's Basketball vs
California State University-Maritime - 6:30PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Thu, Feb. 16
Women's Basketball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - 6:30PM PST
Sat, Feb. 18
Women's Basketball at
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - 6:30PM PST
Mobile Home | Full Site