2016-17 - Women's Basketball

Record: 8-19 (4-10)

Women's Basketball News

Mon, Jun 26 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jun 20 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jun 08 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Feb. 18
Women's Basketball at
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Lost 97-64
Thu, Feb. 16
Women's Basketball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 74-62
Sat, Feb. 11
Women's Basketball vs
California State University-Maritime - Won 68-62
Thu, Feb. 9
Women's Basketball vs
University of California - Merced - Lost 73-59
Sun, Feb. 5
Women's Basketball at
Pacific Union College - Lost 76-71 (OT)
Sat, Feb. 4
Women's Basketball at
Simpson University - Won 77-72 (OT)
Sat, Jan. 28
Women's Basketball at
(RV) University of Antelope Valley - Lost 110-67
Sat, Jan. 21
Women's Basketball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 75-71
Thu, Jan. 19
Women's Basketball vs
Embry-Riddle (AZ) - Lost 75-72
Sat, Jan. 14
Women's Basketball at
University of California - Merced - Lost 82-60
No upcoming events are scheduled
Mobile Home | Full Site
X