La Sierra University Athletic Staff
Administration
 Javier KrummAthletic Directorjkrumm@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2295
 Robert CastilloAssociate Athletic Directorrcastill@lasierra.edu(951)-785-2533
 Hennes GuerpoAssistant to the Athletic Directorhguerpo@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2990
Administrative Assistant
 Jesus MorenoOffice Manager & Strength Coachjmor198@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2295/2533
Athletic Trainers
 Brian MurphyHead Athletic Trainerbmurphy@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2534
Baseball
 Gabriel GamboaHead Coachggamboa@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2602
 Michael MoheitAssistant Coachmmoheit@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2602
Men's Basketball
 Derek RobbinsHead Coachdrobbins@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2608
 Kevin MitchellAssitant Coach(951) 785-2608
Women's Basketball
 Robert CastilloHead Coachrcastill@lasierra.edu(951)785-2603
 Andy PressAssistant Coachapress@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2603
 Daniel GonzalezAssistant Coachdgonzo@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2603
Men's Soccer
 Jesse OlivasHead Coachjolivas@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2609
 John MunozAssistant Coachjmunoz@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2609
 David TrevinoAssistant Coach(951) 785-2609
 Shane SheltonAssistant Coach(951) 785-2609
Softball
 Tom OgleHead Coachtogle@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2607
 Willie NealAssistant Coachwneal@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2893
Volleyball
 Erin SintekHead Coacheconley@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2606
 Samantha BenjaminAssistant Coach(951) 785-2606