La Sierra University Athletic Staff
Administration
 Javier KrummAthletic Directorjkrumm@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2295
 Robert CastilloAssociate Athletic Directorrcastill@lasierra.edu(951)-785-2533
 Jesus MorenoAsst Athletic Director--S&C Coachjmor198@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2295/2533
Athletic Trainers
 Brian MurphyHead Athletic Trainer/Compliancebmurphy@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2534
Baseball
 Gabriel GamboaHead Coachggamboa@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2602
 Michael MoheitAssistant Coachmmoheit@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2602
 Anthony MendozaPitching Coach(951) 785-2602
Men's Basketball
 Derek RobbinsHead Coachdrobbins@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2608
 Miles RobbinsAssistant Coach(951) 785-2608
 Kevin MitchellAssociate Head Coach(951) 785-2608
Women's Basketball
 Robert CastilloHead Coachrcastill@lasierra.edu(951)785-2603
 Andy PressAssistant Coachapress@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2603
 Daniel GonzalezAssistant Coachdgonzale@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2603
Men's Soccer
 Jesse OlivasHead Coachjolivas@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2609
 John MunozAssistant Coachjmunoz@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2609
 David TrevinoAssistant Coach(951) 785-2609
 Shane SheltonAssistant Coach(951) 785-2609
Softball
 Tom OgleHead Coachtogle@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2607
 Hailey NicholasAssistant Coach(951) 785-2607
Volleyball
 Erin SintekHead Coacheconley@lasierra.edu(951) 785-2606
 Samantha BenjaminAssistant Coach(951) 785-2606